Our Partners

At Equity Financial Mortgage, we have assembled a list of partners that we would like you to meet. Equity Financial Mortgage partners can be viewed below under "View Partners". You can also always call us at 818-921-3035 and ask to speak with one of our loan officers to learn more.

Public Notary

Anna Ornelas

Signing Solutions

805-394-8477 anna@signingsolutions.me

Title / Escrow

Debora Leiva

Powerhouse Escrow

Escrow Officer 818-269-5207 debora@powerhouseescrow.com

Erica Olson

North American Title Co

Escrow Officer 805-917-6905 erica.olson@doma.com

Jessica Wood

First American Title Company

805-501-6494 jessicawood@firstam.com

Malay Wadhwa

Orange Coast Title Company

818-585-1764 mwadhwa@octitle.com

Martha Hernandez

Fidelity Natl Title Company

Escrow Officer martha.hernandez@fnf.com

Tiffanie Misner

Chicago Title

310-890-5919 tiffanie.misner@ctt.com